I’m going international (for awhile)

6 Aug

So I’m setting off for a few months of travel around the world. Hence the lack of regular posts in recent weeks. I’m going to do my best to keep finding new music and posting about it. So my little blog is gonna take a slightly more international view for awhile but I have plans for introducing people all over the place to some of my favourite Irish acts see if I can’t help make someone famous and share some of the fantastic music being produced in our lovely little island.

Watch this space…

Leave a Reply

