EP Cover For Blind Mirrors (We Begin I End)

17 Feb

This is the design of an Ep cover I did for a band I played in, we did abit of recording but never got to do much with it so I wanted to make a hard copy of some of the recordings and live footage, and design the Ep Cover that never made it before. So although the band never officially split, we do all currently live in seperate countrys which means there aint no music comin from us, but maybe in the future we will start again.

2 Responses to “EP Cover For Blind Mirrors (We Begin I End)”

  1. kathryningrid April 16, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    Great cover graphic! A nod to ‘Clockwork Orange’, perhaps? Nice–simple, bold, a little mysterious. Crisp.
    Kathryn

    • kevintoher April 17, 2012 at 8:36 am #

      Thanks, now that you mention it I do think I had a poster from the film at some point when I made this. It must have influenced me for it, even though unconsiously 🙂

Leave a Reply

